Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



morya's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Community: Gujarati

More about morya

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kshatriya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Kia, I have just move to New Zealand on a student visa.

I am born and brought up in Mumbai but have been working in UK, Bangkok, Hongkong and Netherlands with reputed MNC's over the last 8 years.
I have completed my full time MBA from IMD, Switzerland and am now based in Mumbai.
I have developed a balanced outlook towards life with a blend of traditional Indian and western culture.

Ambivert by nature, besides work, I love pets, enjoy travelling and seeing new places, experiencing different cultures, meeting friends and family, relaxing in natures lap.

I can be a good cook (but only if or when I want :) I am internationally mobile, have professionally done reasonably well so far and would like to settle down now. I believe in a simple marriage, space and respect in every relationship. I am religiously and spiritually inclined. I am regularly involved with the Sathya Sai group and devotees.

I am looking for a like-minded, professionally qualified life partner.

Family Background

My mother is a Gujarati Brahmin while my late father was a Punjabi.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-43
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Liberal

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now