Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

mrYuvraj's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Kannada
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about mrYuvraj

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: Diploma discontinue
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: Pentacost
Gothra(m): Don't know
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Praise the lord we are belongs to God my Brother God gracious gift to our family such a caring genuine godly person Active in ministry.he working as a operator in one of the press. God blessed a grocery shop. we need good hearted God fearing prayerful life partner she knows values of life she knows all ups and downs in life Good supporter.

Family Background

Father driver
Mother homemaker and doing ministry
Three sisters all are married blessed with kids

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 5in [134cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Kannada, Tamil
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now