Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

ms2186's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maheshwari
Community: Marwari

More about ms2186

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maheshwari
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A professionally oriented girl with strong family ties. She has always been a good student and has been making good contribution at work place also. She has demonstrated good leadership qualities. She is very caring and affectionate.

Family Background

My father is an IITian with doctorate from USA and is a leading consultant in the oil industry. My mother is a homemaker but is very active socially. My brother is a Chemical Engineer and is taking care of our factory in Delhi . My parents live with my Grand Parents in Gwalior and I have been brought up in a joint family environment.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now