Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

ms_Fatima_1984's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about ms_Fatima_1984

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Khan
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Assalam-0-Alaikum, Looking a groom for my sister who is 33yr old, never married, educated, fair , good looking, 5.5 height, religious , nationality Pakistani(Karachi) urdu speaking, lives in Saudi Arabia Khobar with her parents, Groom should be educated, religious, never married, settled , those who are interested in marriage in are requested to send Bio data and picture of groom..

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now