Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nazia's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about nazia

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: diploma in software engineering from NIIT
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: pathan
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Nazia is my younger sister.She is well mannered and simple girl.After her bachlors in arts she has completed three years software engineering from NIIT.Basically we are from UP, but settled in Jamshedpur since our grandfather`s time.

Family Background

I am eldest in the family, happily married and sattled in Bombey with two kids.Nazia is younger to me followed by a twin brother and sister who are studing in std 11.My father is employed in Qatar for nine years in a senior position (GM) mother is simple house wife.Our grandfather had been chief engineer in Tata steel, retired long before but still in good health.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now