Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nic9497's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Malayali

More about nic9497

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A history of American
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000


Current residence: Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Nicholas Joseph from kerala .I have own business food processing and packaging. .I am very very simple man and hard worker also lovable very kind Very strong religion clean heart straight forward. I like classic music and fun. .my hobbies. .photograph . driving. .I need one girl simple and good looking god fair smart respect for others. .

Family Background

Middle class family traditional values. .I have three Sisters and two brothers everybody settled different places. ..

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-38
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Annulled
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 7in [139cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: Malayalam, Tamil
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, American Samoa, Austria, Cambodia, Cape Verde, Denmark, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Fiji Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now