Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceboy1402's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kamma
Community: Telugu

More about niceboy1402

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MCA
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Mysore, Karnataka, India
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kamma
Sub Caste: kamma
Gothra(m): sannanolla
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hai, i strongly believe marriage is a not a bond where two persons reside under one roof rather it is a relationship where two persons live wid single soul and lots of luv, care, attention, friendship to share each other. i am looking for such a cute and sweet girl to walk into my world.

Family Background

My father is a businessman and mother is homemaker .I have elder sister who is married and residing in vijayawada and a younger brother who is SWE in Hyderabad.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now