Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceboy196856's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy196856

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M. Com, B. Com
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Not applicable
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values and respect for elders. I'm modern thinker bt also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trip with friends and watching the latest movie and shows.. I'm looking for an open minded and traditional girl..

Family Background

My family consists of my mother, father two elder brothers and one elder sister..

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now