Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceboy2970600's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Community: Sindhi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy2970600

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Software engineer
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Sindhi
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

A software by profession working in a private sector in London , has done his bachelor in the university of west minister in london. He is a down to earth person with traditional values and is very health conscious n a fun loving guy whose hobbies includes bodybuilding/football/Movies/Music/cooking n baking in his free time and only at times likes socializing.

Family Background

He has a younger sister whose married and settled in Dubai, she works as a personal trainer and parents stay i Denmark, both are working in service sectors for the state, moderate n at the same time traditionally family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now