Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceboy3054763's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy3054763

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS(INDUSTRIAL ENGG)
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Newcastle Upon Tyne, NATTINGHAM, United Kingdom
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vellalar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Hastha / Atham
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have created this profile for my second son Madhan Kumar D. My son holds a Master of Science (Industrial Engg) degree from the USA. He moved to Chennai after working in the USA for a manufacturing company as he aspired to start his own business in India. He is currently pursuing his education in business analytics in the UK and is planning to stay there for a few years (post study work visa) before moving back. He started his education this September 2020. We are looking for a suitable partner for him who is either already in the UK or is willing to move to the UK. His visa category offers a spousal work visa and hence his partner will be able to work in the UK without any visa-related disruptions to her career. We are also open for Singapore brides as my elder son plans to settle there. If interested reach out to us.

Family Background

I was working in refinery PSU as a Manager and last year got retired. I am from Trichy and my wife is from Tanjore. My wife is a Carnatic and Bharatanatyam professional. I have two sons, both of whom possess Master's degrees from a reputed USA university.
My first son has completed 2 Masters degrees in USA and is working for a reputed Pharma company in USA. My daughter-in-law has completed her MBA degree in USA and is working as a Consultant. Her family is from Singapore and her parents are settled there.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now