Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



niceboy3737898's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 25, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy3737898

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BE Mechanical engineer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: Maravar (Mugulathavar) Thevar
Gothra(m): No
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am searching bride in the line of Technical Education like BE Or ME in IT professional for my son, My son Qualifications is BE Mechanical Engineer and now he is working as a Quality control engineer in international private company namely IWI limited Engineering &Construction company in Abu dhabi, he obtain salary for his grade of Rs 1.20 lakhs per month, we are R. C Christian (Roman Catholic) my son having good contact and fully tee totaller.

Family Background

We are Four members in our family, Father mother and only daughter (got married) She is working as software engineer in Sharjah U.A.E, father is a retired government employee, mother housewife,

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-25
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Engineering, IT - Software / Telecommunication

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now