Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceboy62917's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Other
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy62917

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: Anglo Indian
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My brother is a very easy going person, jovial, fun loving, adventurous and most of all very understanding. He has a very positive view of life and always encourages people around him. He is also very caring, honest, loving and faithful. He is a strong believer in Christ Jesus and acknowledges the Lord in everything he does. It is very easy to get along with him and he can be a great great friend.

Family Background

Ours is a family with moderate values. Everyone in our family is given their own space and is allowed to make their own choices, we are not too traditional and not liberal either. We hold our Lord Jesus as the core of our lives and apart from him nothing else holds the depth of out hearts. Our father served in the Indian Air Force and Mother was a teacher (now she is not working). In one sentence I would say, we are a well settled, upper middle class, well balanced and a very cooperative family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-33
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now