Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceboy6473684's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Pasi
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy6473684

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Tech. (ICT)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Pasi
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

He is a graduate in (B. Tech.) in Information & Communication Technology from DA-IICT, Ahmadabad. He is currently an NRI and working as Full stack Engineer in Bitwala in Berlin, Germany since last 2years. Previously he worked for 2years with Sprinkler, MNC in Gurugram, India and 1year with ADFC, Abu Dhabi, UAE.
He is a open minded, humble, kind hearted, down to earth & positive attitudes person. His family is the backbone & closely connected to us. He loves traveling, photography, watching movies & listening music of his choice.
We belong to upper middle-class and settled in Navi Mumbai.
We don't believe in caste system and similar thoughts of any family are welcome.
Looking for someone beautiful, educated, open minded & independent working girl having ambition in her life.

Family Background

We are close knit family of four members with modern values. I'm father, a Mechanical Engineer from IIT Mumbai & Ex-ONGCian. I'm a Oil & Gas Professional and presently working with ADNOC OFFSHORE, Abu Dhabi, UAE. My wife is a amazing home maker and daughter is a doctor (MBBS) & working as MO in MGM Hospital Vashi.
We don't believe in caste system and similar thoughts of any family are welcome.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now