Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceboy81561's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Community: Oriya
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy81561

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above


Current residence: Al Ahmadi, FAHAHEEL, Kuwait
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khandayat
Sub Caste: chasa
Gothra(m): nagasya
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ashlesha / Ayilyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a cool jolly guy who believes in moral ethics. As I am staying abroad I need a girl who is caring, understanding , well mixing in nature to support family & me as well. Anybody interested to stay in Kuwait please mail me.

Family Background

In my family I have my parents. Father retired from govt. job & now doing job in a reputed institution in adhoc basis. Mother is a home maker.One elder sister she got married 5 years back and staying happily with her family & doing her job as well.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now