Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



niceboy8228305's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceboy8228305

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MBBS
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Scheduled Caste
Sub Caste: Jatav
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I like simple living and high thinking and I hate liers and want to became a famous doctor after some time and i had completed my MBBS and bsc also now I like a girl who can understand me ans support in any situation and respect parents..

Family Background

My father is assistant Commisioner (Gov.DIC)
My big bro married and assistant manager
Younger sis is bank (PO)
Mother house wife

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Others
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Pune, Agra, Amritsar, Bhopal, Indore, Kanpur, Lucknow, Silvasa, Srinagar, Others
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now