Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicebride3496859's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumhar/Kumbhar
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicebride3496859

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: London, London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kumhar/Kumbhar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello everyone we r looking someone in USA and UK...
Here a bit about my sister... actually I am proud of her, she is homely and family with good character...
She is mix with western and Indian culture...
She is good in cooking, like to healthy diet and daily exercise
she is very good heart and nice nature as well, she is loving n caring girl and she know how to make good relationship...
She is self-made and very hard working girl, she is manage very nicely everything...
unfortunately her marriage was broken due to some reason so she is looking for someone understanding, who can keep her happy with long-term relationship.
we are looking for nice successful, hardworking and kind heart man.
She is in India at the moment so contact on what's app.please
Thanks

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now