Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicebride36339's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maurya
Community: Hindi

More about nicebride36339

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Ph.D in Zoology
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Maurya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): kashyap
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She is soft spoken and calm person. She is polite, gentle, and straight forward respect to elders and deals any situation smilingly, respects for family values, these are few basics which guides our small family. She has completed her education from CENTRAL SCHOOL (Kendriya Vidyalaya). BSc.–ZOOLOGY, from M.S. University. M.Sc. –ZOOLOGY, from M.S. University, and PhD – in Zoology. Completed in April, 2012 from The M.S.University of Baroda.
She has decorated with Gold Medal for best oral paper presentation. Her publications are published-
In2014 - Indian Journal of Experimental Biology, In2011 - Journal of Cell And Tissue Research.
In 2010Corcyra cephalonica, Bulletin of Insectology

Family Background

Just to let you know little more about me, I am retired in year 2003 as the Rank of Subedar( JCO) from Indian Army Corps of EME and currently staying in Vadodara. My native is Varanasi, after my retirement from Army I decided to settle down in Vadodara as my daughter wanted to continue her studies in MS University of Baroda.
She has completed her PhD recently and looking for some job opportunities.
Her elder brother is working as Deputy Manager for Vodafone India Pvt Ltd (IT). My wife is house wife.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 29-32
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now