Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicebride47545's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Oriya

More about nicebride47545

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com
Occupation: Non - Profit & Community Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Guwahati, Assam, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: Baptist
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Emotional, caring, loyal and straight forward. I have Completed in management and wanna work even after marriage and help my family financially. I was born in Dibrugarh, Assam and raised in Rangapara, Tezpur, Assam. I am not a workaholic but when when I am at work I would give my 100%. And also like to spend quality time with family when at home. I like cooking and making handcraft pieces. I love fast food specially momos, and I am pure non.veg. I listen to soft rock music and devotional songs. I spend most of my time at home during holidays, cleaning and arranging stuffs. I think marriage is the purest relationship of all and should be respected with all manner. I want my life partner to be decent, calm and encouraging with positivity. He should be well mannered and should not drink, smoke or use any other drugs and should be clean and hardworking. I want a life partner who respects me and my family. As I will take care of him and his family after marriage, similarly I expect that he should also take care of me and my family. And I shall be his priority. We would live like one soul in two bodies with lots of love and respect for each other. I expect my partner should be a believer of Jesus Christ and devoted being.

Family Background

We have 7 members in our family. My Mother who is a pre-nursery teacher. My father is a junior clerk in a Tea Estate. My young in pursuing BA. My elder brother stays in Bangalore with his wife and daughter. My sister in law is a house wife and my brother works in KFC as RGM in Bangalore.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now