Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicebride6145751's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bhatt
Community: Sindhi

More about nicebride6145751

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bachelor in Fashion Designing, from London
Occupation: Entertainment Industry
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Bhatt
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Sindhi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm Shriya Bhatt, 28 years young, Indian by Descent but settled in London, UK. I'm a Fashion Designer by Profession but I also work as a Promotional Saree Model for British Vogue.

I was in a live in relationship with an Indian guy but we got separated in no time. He was very possessive and conservative.
I am very liberal and I am looking for a man who is liberal too. I work in a Fashion Industry, so that should be kept in mind.

Family Background

I live alone and independent in a flat. I'm detached from my parents and family and I'm by myself. I would love to have a lot of kids.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 40-50
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Jain
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

His Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now