Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicebride748799's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicebride748799

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: MBBS and MD studying
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Sangli, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I passed MBBS from Nair Med college and at present studying MD obgy in Kashibai Nawale med college .Working as Junior Resident.Hobbies -Painting, singing , reading.My le=ife partner should be medical proffessional and should be of surgical branch

Family Background

My father and mother are doctors.father is surgeon and Gynecologist.Mother is Anesthetist.We are having big hospital set up in Islampur

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now