Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicefemale680527's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 23, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Assamese

More about nicefemale680527

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: Bachelor of mass communication
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Under Rs.50,000

Location

Current residence: Guwahati, Assam, India
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed my bachelor course ( bachelor of mass communication, BMC) from AIMT. N now m a part of Guwahati international film festival, means a temporary employee of jyotichitraban. I'm a very straight forward independent girl.

Family Background

Basically i am from lakhimpur.i m a farmer's daughter, yes my dad is a farmer. My mom is a retired high school teacher. N my dad also a social worker. My sister is working in Manipal University, Mangalore (research officer). So basically I am belong from a middle class family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now