Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicefemale862160's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 63, Female
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Gujarati

More about nicefemale862160

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: BS (Micro,Chemistry),Medical technologist (MT (ASC
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

As per general opinion, I am good looking, with good hight and sweet smile.Looks younger than my age, presentable personality.Morden, but traditional.Honest with good understanding and sense of humor, Easily mix with most people and diff.culture.Very respectful and appreciative and expect same, very people person, more in person....
Not a paid member yet, so pl send me your contact no/cell no.for further communication and exchanging pics.
Should be highly educated (masters or doctorate, prefer medical-healthcare related)
Good personality, maturity and understanding with open mind.Appreciate good sense of humor.

Family Background

Coming from very good family.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 57-66
Marital status: No preference
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:Brahmin Gujrati
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Gujarati
Family values: Traditional, Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Jain
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now