Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegal2115407's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 42, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegal2115407

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bsc, BEd, Diploma in Advance Montessori
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Education: BSc, BEd, Diploma in advance Montessori. Work: Working as Business woman, I own my Business as 'Shaheen Enterprises'. And also working with Mumbai based company( Think walnut pvt). My business is an online business of mobile sim and Dth recharges. Hobbies: Reading, Music, Cooking and Drawing. Nature:
I am very soft spoken person . Belive in simple living. A disciplined person and Hates Lies. Life partner Expectation: He should be Educated at least a graduate. Professional( Doctor, Engineer, IT, Teacher, Good Businessman. Annual Income should be 25L Minimum. He can be from Indian, USA (Citizen), Canada (Citizen), UAE (Citizen), UK (Citizen), Africa (Citizen)

Family Background

I belong to middle class family. I stay with ma mother in Nagpur. I have 4 sisters all are married and well settled. Most of my family lives in USA and in India.

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-46
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average, Heavy
Manglik: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Orissa, Rajasthan, West Bengal
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Agra, Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Cochin, Daman, Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Mysore, Raipur, Surat, Vadodara
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now