Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicegal587560's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegal587560

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: IT - Hardware
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: No religion
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

New Zealand Citizen. Completed studies, worked and lived in NZ for almost 10 years.
Hobbies- Painting, traveling, dancing, hiking
Nature- Sweet natured, family oriented, loving, compassionate, kind and humble.
Life partner expectations - Reliable, dependable, loving, compassionate, humble.

Family Background

Raised by a single mother. No siblings but lot of cousins and very supportive uncles and aunts. Most of the relatives are settled in Canada, States and Australia.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now