Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicegal670328's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu

More about nicegal670328

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: 10th pass
Occupation: Home maker
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Choudhry
Gothra(m): Nonr
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Aslkm Maine sirf 10th ki hai. Parents k sath rehti hun not working hun. Mujhe gaane sunna, ghumna pasand hai. Main simple, down to earth hun. Life partner loyal, loving, caring, respectable, or understanding achi ho uske sath. Mujhe shadi jldi krni hai. Tym paas k liye msg na kre. Allah hafiz

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now