Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicegal67684's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Yes
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi

More about nicegal67684

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: master of social work
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pune, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm social worker. My good name sulakshana. My hobbies listening music , travelling, sometimes watching movies.I'm hard worker and I don't like fake lazy people. I'm simple women.
Life partner like, hard worker lovely, free minded person, good and helping nature, giving respect and trusting on m.

Family Background

I have one elder brother and he married. I have two younger sisters unmarrieds. Mother is house wife and father is retired.my family is middle class family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now