Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicegal6948537's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: SKP
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegal6948537

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Mph
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Houston, Texas, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: SKP
Sub Caste: Pachkalshi
Gothra(m): Padmaksh
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Name : Dr Manali
Date : 26th Sept . 1992.
Birth Place : Dadar Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Education :
Primary Schooling - 1996-2008 Saraswati Vidyalaya - Thane.*

Secondery Schooling - *2008-2010 Singhania High School- Thane.*

Graduation - *M.B.B.S.2010-2016 Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Medical college-Navi Mumbai.*
2016-2019 *ECFMG Certified USMLE entrance exams passed Step-1, Step-2, CS and CK.*

2019-2021 *Continuing Masters in Public Health in Epidemiology at A and M University - College station Texas.*

Hobbies : Swimming, Reading, Traveling.

Family Background

Father : Ulhas Desai ( Mechanical Engineer)
Retired from Flat Products Equipments Ltd - Taloja as Manager Planning and Estimation.

Business of manufacturing Cold Rolling Mill Equipments in Taloja.

Mother : Samita Ulhas Desai ( Industrial Electronics Engineer)
Retired from Aplab - Thane.

Brother's Name : *Aishwarya Ulhas Desai
Completed B.E. in Information Technology from Indian Institute of Information Technology- Pune.
Completed M.S. in Cyber Security from UTSA - Texas . Working for Ernst Young Global Ltd.- Dallas*

No Paternal Uncle.

Maternal Uncle's Name : Surajkumar Mhatre - B.tech Chemical - IIT Mumbai , M.S. - USA, P.hd. - USA , MBA - USA . is staying in Houston USA. *FIRST FIFTY NRI BUSINESS AWARD*
Maternal Uncle's Wife : Chetna Surajkumar Mhatre - B.E. in Electrical from V J T I - Mumbai , M.S. in Computer Science ( University of Houston) , M.S. in Information Technology ( Data Base

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now