Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicegal846866's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gour Brahmin
Community: Marwari

More about nicegal846866

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Com in Accounts from C.U
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Gour Brahmin
Sub Caste: Marwari Gour Brahman
Gothra(m): Parashar
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am from Kolkata belonging to Marwari Gour Brahman Community.My hobbies is reading books , playing , surfing internet.My qualification is M.Com from Calcutta University and I am doing CA also.I am expecting the life partner who is also belonging to Marwari Community , should be well qualified at least Graduate and well settled in life.He should be businessman or Professional .Should be the residing in kolkata .

Family Background

I am belonging to moderate family .I have no own brother and sister.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now