Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom173997's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom173997

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA from Europe
Occupation: Govt. Employee
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Name: Prashant Suresh Barje

Occupation: Government Officer under Ministry of City Development, Government of Maharashtra

Education: MBA(Europe), M.Com, MBA(Finance), PGDFT, PGDTL, GDCA

Color :Fare

Height: 173 cm

Dob: 28/5/1984

Home Address: Nashik Road


Life Partner expectation: Suitable

Family Background

Father: Shri. Suresh W. Barje, (R) Central Government Super Class 1 Gazzeted Officer under Ministry of Finance

Mother: Housewife

Two Elder Brother: both married.
One Brother is Deputy General Manager in Nationalise Bank

Other Brother is Advocate and running own Company "Barje Agrotech Exports"

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 21-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now