Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom1937387's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gujrati
Community: Gujarati

More about nicegroom1937387

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: -
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)

Location

Current residence: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Gujrati
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I love to spend quality time with family and friends. I love to travel, experience different cuisine. My nature is very calm, I am outgoing individual, independent. I am looking for a life partner who can I spend time with , who will understand me, like me for who I am, and most importantly someone who can be them selves.

Family Background

In my family I have mom, dad, my baa, and a older sister who is married. I have most of my dad family 2 brothers in the same town as us. Our family is a tight nit family and we are very close. We are Brahmin family with family values family oriented but we are moderate and outgoing and not a strict family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now