Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom257757's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom257757

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.Sc.
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: chamoli
Gothra(m): kaundilya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am 39 yr. old and 5'6'' Garhwali Brahmin man. I completed my Graduation (B.Sc) and Post Graduatin (M.Sc.) from DBS (PG) College Dehradun. I am currently Running my own School in Dehradun. I believe in modern living but also follow my social ethics. Apart from this, I also like to cook, and it is one of my hobbies. I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons's space & values. I have 2 son living with me.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-39
Marital status: Divorced, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 4ft 10in [147cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:Dehradun, Shillong, Shimla
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now