Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom3041009's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom3041009

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B. Com, B. Th, M.A, MBA
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name Jeremiah, It's by God's Grace and mercy I found a life in him through His Election and Predestination., Ever since it's by His Will everything has been happening in my life, I Seek not my free will but God's will is what I'm concerned according to scriptures... I work for TCS Right now. God has been preparing myself to be his servant. Hence I love to be in his presence by Serving him full time in future in His time. I am growing in reformed sound doctrine. I love Jesus and live according to his Will by Scripture through Holy Spirit. I've Completed B.TH, B.com, M.A.. I Serve God in my Church through Sports Ministry attended Some international trainings.

Family Background

Nice family with good understanding

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-28
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now