Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom3330430's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom3330430

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Carnegie Mellon University
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.1.5 crore and above ($ 200,000 and above)

Location

Current residence: Milpitas, California, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Yes
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About him: April 1991 born, 69kg, fit, well-settled Homeowner in Bay Area
Attributes: Family-oriented, jovial, well-traveled social person; enjoys adventure & outdoor activities
Education: MS Carnegie Mellon University; BTech NMIMS, Mumbai
Profession: Senior Software Engineer Adobe in San Jose, California
Residential status: H1B Visa, Green Card filed and in process
Looking for: US based Good-looking, educated, vegetarian, liberal Gujarati girl with strong family values

Family Background

We are an educated, cultured and affluent Gujarati family based in Mumbai and San Francisco, USA inviting proposals for our only son.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now