Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom3717174's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom3717174

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Computer Science and Engineering
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I'm a dedicated, honest, kind, loyal, optimistic, passionate, and caring person with respect for others and helping nature.

I love talking and have a good sense of humor. I'm a person who believes equality and encourages others.

I love cricket, football, hearing songs, fitness, nature, trekking and roaming new places.

A BELIEVER !! LOVE RELOCATING TO ANOTHER COUNTRY. Also, my dream is to do a Masters degree in one of the TOP universities in the USA.

A hard-worker and self-motivated person love to learn new things.


Professional Experience: A dynamic professional with 3.3 yrs experience in Server Administration, Customer Support, Sales Operations, and Research Analysis.

Having good knowledge of market research and evaluations. An effective communicator with good relationships, management skills and ability to relate to people at any level of business and management. Having good knowledge in Digital Marketing and eCommerce.

Usually love to work remotely, to spare time with loved ones.

Family Background

My family consists of 5 members. My mom, 2 elder brothers, sister-in-law, and nephew. We are from a well-educated family, my 2 elder brothers are also Engineers.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 18-36
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]-6ft 1in [185cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now