Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicegroom639245's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom639245

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Entertainment Industry
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I do computer graphics for movies. I am working for Sony pictures in Vancouver. I plan to settle down in Canada. I am from a Christian background but I am not religious and is open to all sections. I am liberal, straight forward and open minded. I am creative/artistic type person.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now