Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom8032797's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom8032797

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BUMS from Jamia Hamdard New Delhi and MPH from Jai
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Ansari
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My self Dr Talib and I'm simple and islamic nature person and Hard work of my professional I have searched for a simple and islamic nature Life partner with mutual understanding with me her understood my family and me interested person contact with me

Family Background

My father is buisnessman and my mother house wife....
My 3younger brothers and 4 younger sisters
1 is software engineer working at MNC company Noida 2nd is buisnessman 3rd is pursuing graduation with civil service preparation and sisters one is pursuing MBBS from up govt medical College 2nd is preparation of JRF (pass MSc chemistry) 3rd is pursuing graduation and 4th schooling

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Urdu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now