Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicegroom9013388's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 27, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicegroom9013388

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: M.B.A Marketing
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: Hindu
Gothra(m): Goutam
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Uttarapalguni / Uthram
Rashi / Moon Sign: Rishabam (Taurus)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Myself Vijaykumar Patil, I am a Marketing professional, my hobbies sports, net surfing, movies, traveling, life partner is lovable, caring, trusting honest, etc.

Family Background

My all family 5 members, 2 sister both married, my father is retired in gov department, my mother is housewife, my all family members lovable, and carrying.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now