Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicegroom991152's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Hindi

More about nicegroom991152

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical engineering
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have from medium class family of rewa, Madhya Pradesh. I got my primary education from villege, then gone to city and did my graduation from Punjab, for doing mechanical engineering.
I started teaching physics early in my life, then joined coaching industry and worked there for 5 years, now recently moved to Dubai to meet international experience.

I am planning to go for MBA from good county soon. I believe in upgrading skills and knowledge.

I want someone, who motivate me and help eachother for their growth. We should have trust and faith in us and can discuss problems in table. I am cool and calm and I accept my mistake easily.

Family Background

My family have parents, brother and two sister. My both sisters are married and my brother is deaf.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 24-31
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now