Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicemale1406659's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Separated
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Garhwali
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicemale1406659

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Pauri, Uttaranchal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Garhwali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am glad you chose to visit my profile.I come from well cultured lower middle class family.My previous marriage was a mismatch last only for few month .We got the wrong and criminal mentality people.They torubled n mentally turtured me n my parents a lot .They tried to claim my parents property and dragged my sister's family to false allegations cases which ultimately we hv won.Since than they hv vanished we hv no whereabouts of those people and i am not leaving with my family living alone with my own not having much connection with my family.Am looking for a partner who accept me as I am, cast religion age, martial status , physical appearance, is no bar and ready to relocate myself as if needed. Thank you very much for your time!

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 34-50
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 4ft 6in [137cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No preference

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now