Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicemale2118521's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicemale2118521

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: London, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Yes

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I would like to say I'm a funny, honest and caring person who is currently looking for a partner who I can trust and build a solid future with. If your interested please message me.

Family Background

I have 2 older brothers which one of them are married and the other is dating, I also have one younger sister and 2 loving parents.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now