Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nicemale298430's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicemale298430

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Arts
Occupation: Technicians
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Kelang, Selangor darul ehsan, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Sivan
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Makha / Magam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Makara (Capricorn)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi.... I'm just simple guy.. Happy go lucky.. Funny.. Working in oil&gas company(international company)

Family Background

Father no more wet us.. Mom house makker.. Siblings, two sisters.. And one brother.. All married.. Brother n sister are doctors.. Nother sister do own business...

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now