Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicemale543332's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Community: Konkani
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about nicemale543332

Education & Occupation

Education: Doctorate
Education details: MD
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: $ 200,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Roseburg, Oregon, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Single parent of 2 elementary boys. They are living with me full time. I have full legal and physical custody of them

Currently double board certified physician, working on my-3rd board certification. I have also obtained a MPH degree. Employed as Medical Director for Addiction facilitates and Primary Care clinic in Southern Oregon

Being born and raised in 3 different continents and a former war refugee has given me a global perspective and a zest for life

In our free time we enjoy exploring the West coast, international travel, hike, camping, fishing play tennis, badminton, water color painting and enjoy experiencing new cultures and cuisines.

Looking for an equal life partner to share my life with and be a positive influence to my sons

Family Background

My immediate and extended family is settled in North America, Gulf & India. They are employed in prestigious hospitals, universities and blue chip companies around the Globe.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 29-39
Marital status: No preference
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now