Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



nicemale9308111's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Dark
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Konkani

More about nicemale9308111

Education & Occupation

Education: Secondary education
Education details: 12th pass goa board and bsc. In hotel management
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Panaji, Goa, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello... my self babli and i m from goa india, i m here in search of a life partner.. about me m very caring loving and very humble person.. i m dark not handsome. I like to excercise and stay fit and i also want my partner to be fit.. i work in a private sector as a housekeeping supervisor..

Family Background

In my family we r 5.. mom dad and 2 sister.. 1 sister married we live together.. my father is retired from work he was working in goa shipyard company..mother is a home caring..

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 25-28
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish medium
Body type: Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Buddhist, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue: English, Marathi, Konkani
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg, Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, Canada, Australia, Finland, Panama, Russia, Sweden
Preferred state: Goa, Punjab, California, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, South Carolina
Preferred City:Mumbai, Pune
Residency status: Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now