Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceman4057978's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceman4057978

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Chartered accountant (CA)
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)

Location

Current residence: Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: Bansal
Gothra(m): BANSAL
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Qualified Chartered Accountant. I am believing in healthy routine. eating clean food. away from alcohal and smocking. healthy diet and daily workout is the key element of life.
want to learn every day new things. believe in never settle motto. dont want to be stay in comfort zone. keen to learn. flexible. adjustable and energetic person.

Family Background

Parents and one elder brother in Punjab

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now