Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



niceman6657766's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Rajasthani
Community: Marwari
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about niceman6657766

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: B.Tech, MBA.
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)

Location

Current residence: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Rajasthani
Sub Caste: Purohit
Gothra(m): Sandalya
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Looking for a USA based partner preferably from IT sector who is smart , chilled and mutually understandable and can be trusted . More details to be discussed mutually.

Family Background

We are from a upper middle class family of well educated people. Both parents are practicing surgeons of high repute, lone sister is a talented neonatologist at New Jersey renowned medical centre. we are looking for a pleasant personality , modern and sincere daughter in law who values family bondings and more so stand with all in closely knit family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 4ft 11in [149cm]-5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Average
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now