Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

niceman772530's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chhetri
Community: Other

More about niceman772530

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master in Electrical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: $ 50,001 - 75,000

Location

Current residence: Sydney, NSW, Australia
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Chhetri
Sub Caste: Adhikari ( chhetri)
Gothra(m): Vardhawaj
Mother Tongue: Nepali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have completed Bachlor in Electrical Engineering in Nepal. I worked as Plant Engineer in Nepal in plastic factory. After doing 3 year professional work in home country, I migrate here to do master in Project Management . I like reading book, travelling. I wants a simple girl who looks character , never a facial appearance . She should understand me and respect my profession .

Family Background

I am elder son of my family. I have one brother and two sister. All of them are unmarried. We are middle class family.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now