Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

nish1232's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Community: Other

More about nish1232

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: commerce
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Dawoodi Bohra
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi, my name is Nishreen Broachwala. I am born and brought up in mumbai . I am Modern , Down to earth girl who likes to live life to the fullest... I am a family oriented girl, and am moderately religious. I have completed my M. Com in Management this year.. And i have also done Manual Jewellery Designing course from IIGJ...
My hobbies include Singing, Oil Painting, Watching movies, swimming, Love Travelling and Exploring new places, Cooking and trying New Cuisine, spending Quality time with friends and family...

I would like to have a partner who is educated , decent , matured, loving, , really down to earth and with zero percent attitude, I believe honesty and loyalty are the basis of a strong relationship, would expect the same from my partner.
I would like to Settle Down in Mumbai After Marriage .

About my Fly: I have a small and closely knit family. My Dad is a Businessman and he; s an Engineer by qualification.. My mom is Housewife. I have one Elder brother and one sister... My Sister is also an Engineer. She is married & settled in US.

thanks.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now