Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

noopur711's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Meena
Community: Hindi

More about noopur711

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Pursuing MS in ITM from Univ of Texas at Dallas
Occupation: Student
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Dallas, Texas, USA
Residency status: Student Visa

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Meena
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Tula (Libra)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I completed my schooling from Indore and UG in CS from NIT Bhopal. I then worked for 1.5 years in Aricent in Gurgaon. Currently I am pursuing Masters in Information Systems from Univ. of Texas at Dallas and will be completing it in august 2019. I am looking for a partner who has completed masters or is doing job in USA and not planning to settle in the USA permanently. I would like to settle down in India after 3-4 years(flexible).

Family Background

My parents both are working and stay in Indore. Mother is working as an assistant professor in the college and father is working as a teacher in the school. I have a single elder brother. He is married and working as a project manager in Bosch at Bangalore.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now