Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

pawan3310's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi

More about pawan3310

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: high school , and diploma in retail management
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: dubai, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: French
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi there am a very kind person , originally from mauritius , but settled in dubai , i work in dubai airport , am looking for a good girl , who will live a good life . if anyone interested pls get in touch with me the earliest . no time wasters pls .

Family Background

In my family i have my mother , father who is self employed both staying in mauritius . and i have two sisters one is in england since chilhood , she grown up there , with my relatives , and my second sister is in dubai , she is self employed also in dubai. am the only son in the family .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now