Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

persismonalisa1's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Community: Oriya
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about persismonalisa1

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBA in HR & Marketing
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Delaware, USA
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am simple girl with many dreams. I am hardworking. I believe in freedom. I believe in dreams and works to achieve it. I believe in living in present. I am emotional.

Family Background

Dad retired Banker. He is an supreme court advocate and running owned ngo. Mom is a government teacher. I hv two brothers. Both are Engineers. We believe in Jesus Christ. My family is liberal in thinking.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now